Werewolves of Boulder Junction Series

Werewolves of Boulder Junction

“The Werewolves of Boulder Junction Series by Martha Woods is an enthralling journey of love, revenge, and redemption. I was captivated from the very first page and couldn’t put it down until I had finished it. Skylar and Liam’s story is a roller coaster ride of emotions that will keep you entertained until the very last page. Woods has created a magical world filled with danger, romance and intense passion. I highly recommend this series to anyone looking for a thrilling read. 5/5 stars.”

If you’re looking for a suspenseful supernatural romance, then the Werewolves of Boulder Junction Series is the perfect pick for you. With a gripping plot and passionate characters, you won’t be able to put this book down until you’ve finished the entire series! Get your copy now and dive into the magical world of werewolves, witches, hunters and mobsters.

Werewolves of Boulder Junction Collection: Books 1-4

He tried to romance her, but now it is time to claim his mate.

BE WARNED. You’ll be addicted to the Werewolves of Boulder Junction Series!

“Martha Woods has created a magical world of werewolves, witches, hunters, and mobsters. Get ready for an intoxicating, suspenseful, passionate series that will keep your heart pounding and your interest peaked.”

Liam Conway has returned to Boulder Junction at his father’s request, bringing with him the immense wealth he’s earned in his absence. As the Alpha’s son, he’s expected to take over the pack soon. But a hunter with a vendetta against the werewolves has arrived in town, and Liam is determined to protect his pack.

Skylar Moore has been dragged into her gambling father’s mess once again. She moves thousands of miles away from Miami to escape, but has she gone far enough?

Follow Skylar and Liam on a thrilling journey filled with deadly consequences and redemption in the Werewolves of Boulder Junction. If you love strong female protagonists, intense action and unexpected twists, then this book is for you.

This exciting PNR collection will keep you up all night.

Grab your copy now and start reading instantly!

This collection contains the following featured novellas:

The Alpha’s Return
The Alpha’s Demand
The Alpha’s Prophecy
The Alpha’s Temptation

The Alpha’s Prophecy (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 3)

The Alpha’s Temptation (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 4)

The Alpha’s Torment (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 5)

The Alpha’s Revenge (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 6)

The Alpha’s Trials (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 7)

The Alpha’s Revelations (Werewolves of Boulder Junction Book 8)